slide1.jpg slide2.jpg slide3.jpg slide4.jpg slide5.jpg slide8
(315) 458-4101

All Terrain / Hydraulic

Boom Trucks

Carry Deck

Tower Crane

Crawler

Rough Terrain

Telehandler

Port Solutions

Contact

Corporate Office

Address:
7021 Performance Dr.
N. Syracuse, NY 13212

Machines: (315) 458-4101
Parts: (315) 701-4933
Fax: (315) 458-3169

Bridgewater, NJ

Address:
36 S. Adamsville Rd, Suite 8 
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Phone: (908) 203-0400

Boston, MA

Address:
24 Republic
Billerica, MA 01821

Phone: (508) 868-7734

Meet the Team

New York Office

Paul 100 x 100

Paul Lonergan

President

Cell: (315) 440-6799

paul@empirecrane.com

Luke 100 x 100

Luke Lonergan

CEO - Vice President

Cell: (508) 868-7734

luke@empirecrane.com

katie.jpg

Katie Pharoah

Sales Manager

Cell: (585) 506-7681

katie@empirecrane.com

JustinMelvinwebsite

Justin Melvin

New England Sales

508-927-2145

Justin@EmpireCrane.com

marcos.jpg

Marcos Diego

Sales Representative

Cell: (315) 727-7802

marcos@empirecrane.com

pic666

Jayna Labrie

Marketing Coordinator

(315) 458-4101

Jayna@empirecrane.com

lindsey.jpg

Lindsey Gapski

Human Resources Director

(315) 458-4101

lindsey@empirecrane.com

patty.jpg

Patty Nicholson

Clerical Support

(315) 458-4101

patty@empirecrane.com

lorraine.jpg

Lorraine Smith

Clerical Support

(315) 458-4101

lorraine@empirecrane.com

mike.jpg

Mike Betts

Warehouse Manager

(315) 458-4101

mbetts@empirecrane.com

deb.jpg

Deb DeMarco

Parts Representative

(315) 458-4101

deb@empirecrane.com

bob.jpg

Bob Nardone

Parts Representative

(315) 458-4101

bobn@empirecrane.com

tim.jpg

Tim Mazzoli

Parts Director

(315) 458-4101

tim@empirecrane.com

jonelle.jpg

Jonelle Alberici

Parts Representative

(315) 458-4101

jonelle@empirecrane.com

gary.jpg

Gary Shavalier, Sr.

Parts Representative

(315) 458-4101

garys@empirecrane.com

rick.jpg

Rick Caparco

Service Manager

(315) 458-4101

rick@empirecrane.com

harry.jpg

Harry Hotaling

Service Technician

(315) 458-4101

N/A

josh.jpg

Josh Prentice

Service Technician

(315) 458-4101

N/A

kyle.jpg

Kyle Pitre

Service Technician

(315) 458-4101

N/A

assets/

Nick Phillips

Service Technician

315-458-4101

N/A

New Jersey Office

Jonathanwebsite

Jonathan Shufelt

Sales Representative

518-852-8371

Jonathan@EmpireCrane.com

Web

Krysten Ulicny

Administrative Support

908-203-0400

krysten@empirecrane.com

Mike Andrews web

Mike Andrews

Sales Representative

908-210-2129

Mike@EmpireCrane.com

Karl 100x3

Karl Pitre

Branch Manager

(908) 203-0400

karl@empirecrane.com

Stevewebsite

Steve Tokarzewski

Service Technician

(908) 203-0400

N/A

Joewebsite

Joe Callahan

Service Technician

(908) 203-0400

N/A

Authorized Dealer of...